Eighth Grade

Categories: Comedy, Drama
Thirteen-year-old Kayla endures the tidal wave of contemporary suburban adolescence as she makes her way through the last week of middle school — the end of her thus far disastrous eighth grade year — before she begins high school.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2018-01-19
Run time: 94 minute / 1:34
Revenue: $13,498,185
Director: Bo Burnham
Writer: Bo Burnham
Website: http://eighthgrade.movie/
Production Companies : Scott Rudin Productions, A24
Production Country: United States of America


Elsie Fisher
as Kayla Day
Josh Hamilton
as Mark Day
Emily Robinson
as Olivia
Jake Ryan
as Gabe
Daniel Zolghadri
as Riley
Fred Hechinger
as Trevor
Imani Lewis
as Aniyah
Luke Prael
as Aiden Wilson-Carter
Catherine Oliviere
as Kennedy Graves
Nora Mullins
as Steph
Gerald W. Jones
as Tyler
Missy Yager
as Mrs. Graves
Shacha Temirov
as Mason
Greg Crowe
as Principal McDaniels
Thomas J O'Reilly
as Edmund
Frank Deal
as Officer Todd
J. Tucker Smith
as Mr. Graves
Tiffany Grossfeld
as Babs
Trinity Goscinsky-Lynch
as Dylan
Natalie Carter
as Mrs. Roach
Kevin R. Free
as Mr. Denkert
Deborah Unger
as Mrs. Nolan
Tristan Wheeler
as Andrew Fields
Kylie Seaman
as Kristen S.
Dylan Vonderhorst
as Dawn Ringlehein
Luke Mulligan
as Jed Goodwin
Louisa Rose Guarasci
as Jackie S.
Brenna Parker
as Missy Bytel
William Koo
as Garrett
Marguerite Stimpson
as Woman on tv
Andrew Geher
as Crazy Dancing Boy
Faith Kelly
as Student
Jalesia Martinez
as High School Student
Blair Seaman
as High School Student
Phoebe Amirault
as Middle School Student
Veronica Bikowicz
as Middle School Student
Castor Feinberg
as Middle School Student
Molly Forman
as Middle school student
Vivek Nickolas Mathews
as Middle School Student
Olivia Galligan
as Middle School Student
Kendall Seaman
as Middle School Student
Nina Victoria Mathews
as Middle School Student
Kaileen Quinones
as Middle School Student
V. Rocco Russell
as Middle School Student
Courtney Gonzalez
as High School Student (uncredited)
Bo Burnham Director

Bo Burnham Screenplay

Scott Rudin Producer
Lila Yacoub Producer
Christopher Storer Producer
Eli Bush Producer

Andrew Wehde Director of Photography

Jennifer Lilly Editor

Sam Lisenco Production Design

Anna Meredith Original Music Composer

Linda Kallerus Still Photographer

Tom Ishizuka Associate Producer
Jamin O'Brien Executive Producer
Allison Jones Casting
Meredith Tucker Casting

Henriette Vittadini Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Mitchell Travers Costume Design
Patricia Grande Key Hair Stylist
Jessica Padilla Makeup Artist
Heidi Pakdel Makeup Department Head
Diana Sikes Hair Department Head
Fiona Tyson Key Makeup Artist
Jacqueline Knowlton Makeup Artist

Isabel Henderson Post Production Supervisor

Vic Coram Second Assistant Director
Evelyn Fogleman Second Second Assistant Director
Dan Taggatz First Assistant Director

Daniel Fisher Property Master
William J. Hopper Graphic Designer
Garry Pastore Leadman
Erica Severson Assistant Property Master

Greg DeCellio Boom Operator
Mark DeSimone ADR Mixer
Tammy Douglas Sound Mixer
Dan Edelstein ADR Editor
Michael Feuser Dialogue Editor
Jay Fisher ADR Mixer
Matthew Haasch Foley Editor
Rob L. Hubbard Boom Operator
Matt McLarty Sound Mixer
Andrew Rice ADR Mixer
Lawrence Zipf Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Lawrence Zipf Sound Effects Editor
Paul Stula Sound Mixer

Keith Anderson Loader

Reynaldy Andre Grip
Graham Burt Assistant Camera

Edward Cohen Gaffer

David G. Gallagher Assistant Camera
Paul Goodstein Key Grip
Sarah Guenther Second Assistant "A" Camera
Rob Koch First Assistant "B" Camera
Gary Malouf Camera Operator
Bill Saxelby Additional Camera
Patrick Sokley First Assistant "A" Camera
Chris Wiesehahn Best Boy Grip

Emily Buntyn Casting Assistant
Dann Fink ADR Voice Casting
Betsy Fippinger Casting Associate
Brian Gackowski Extras Casting Assistant
Jake Krickhan Extras Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Hassan Boone Costumer
Grace McNay Graham Key Costumer
Anna Tringali Wardrobe Supervisor

Jeff Cornell Digital Intermediate
Timothy Donovan First Assistant Editor

Barbara Jean Kearney Production Manager

Jack Lewars Digital Intermediate Colorist
Josh Olive Colorist

Peter Olshansky Production Manager
Tatiana Forster Assistant Location Manager
Elizabeth Krekel Location Manager

Joe Rudge Music Supervisor

Benjamin Hawk Driver

Joshua Davy Production Assistant

Sam Evoy Script Supervisor

Claire Fowler Additional Script Supervisor

Abraham Friedman Production Assistant

Karen Gehres Epk Producer

Recommended Movies © 2018, proudly member of Gri Fikirler network.

Powered by: