A Simple Favor

Can you keep a secret?

Categories: Thriller, Crime, Mystery, Comedy
Mommy vlogger Stephanie joins her best friend Emily’s husband, Sean, to investigate her sudden disappearance from their small town.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2018-08-29
Run time: 117 minute / 1:57
Budget: $20,000,000
Revenue: $87,054,892
Director: Paul Feig
Writer: Jessica Sharzer
Website: https://asimplefavor.movie/
Production Companies : Feigco Entertainment, Bron Studios, Lionsgate
Production Countries: Canada, United States of America


Anna Kendrick
as Stephanie Smothers
Blake Lively
as Emily Nelson
Henry Golding
as Sean Townsend
Andrew Rannells
as Darren
Linda Cardellini
as Diana Hyland
Eric Johnson
as Davis
Sarah Baker
as Maryanne Chelkowsky
Ian Ho
as Nicky Nelson
Kelly McCormack
as Stacy
Glenda Braganza
as Mrs. Kerry
Cyndy Day
as Funeral Guest
Kerry-Lee Finkle
as Signing Teacher
Gia Sandhu
as Valerie
Zach Smadu
as Officer Blanco
Joshua Satine
as Miles Smothers
Rupert Friend
as Dennis Nylon
Jean Smart
as Mrs. McLanden
Aparna Nancherla
as Sona
Bashir Salahuddin
as Detective Summervile
Andrew Moodie
as Sergeant Molloy
Paul Jurewicz
as Bobby Chelkowsky
Roger Dunn
as Bruce Hargrave
Patti Harrison
as Kiko
Dustin Milligan
as Chris
Paul Feig Director

Paul Feig Writer

Brent White Editor

Allison Jones Casting

John Schwartzman Director of Photography

Darcey Bell Novel
Jessica Sharzer Screenplay

Erica Weis Music Supervisor
Theodore Shapiro Music

Costume & Make-Up
Renee Ehrlich Kalfus Costume Designer

Paul Feig Producer
Jessie Henderson Producer

Brandt Gordon Art Direction
Jefferson Sage Production Design
Patricia Larman Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Renee Ehrlich Kalfus Costume Design
Cliona Furey Hair Department Head
Cheryl Ross Hairstylist
Jacqueline Robertson Cull Key Hair Stylist
Scotia Boyd Key Makeup Artist
Silvia Platsis Key Makeup Artist
Teresa Young Makeup Artist
Inge Klaudi Makeup Artist
Miyuki Mori Makeup Artist
Leslie A. Sebert Makeup Department Head
Eldo Ray Estes Makeup Designer
Vivian Baker Makeup Designer

Regina Robb Production Manager

Myron Hoffert First Assistant Director

David Best Assistant Art Director

Sandor Mate Carpenter

John Mackenzie Construction Coordinator
Brian van de Valk Head Carpenter
Kevin Haeberlin Leadman
Ann-Marie Ferney-Tellez Property Buyer
Laura Keightley Set Decoration Buyer
Kari Measham Set Decoration Buyer
Julia Bucar Set Dresser
Linda Cheung Set Dresser
Ryan McCaffrey Set Dresser
Toni Wong Set Dresser

Judah Getz ADR Mixer
Denis Bellingham Boom Operator
Laura Harris Atkinson Dialogue Editor
David Stanke First Assistant Sound Editor
David Jobe Foley Mixer
Anna Behlmer Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Mark Paterson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Andrew DeCristofaro Supervising Sound Editor
Becky Sullivan Supervising Sound Editor

Michael Innanen Special Effects Coordinator

Visual Effects
Tim Weber Visual Effects Coordinator
Scott Dougherty Visual Effects Producer
David Lingenfelser Visual Effects Supervisor

Walter Thomson Additional Photography
Michael Carella Camera Operator
Gautam Pinto Digital Imaging Technician
Peter Symonowicz Digital Imaging Technician
Mark Berdock Dolly Grip
Ron Renzetti Dolly Grip

Alex Lawrence Electrician

Martin Brown Epk Camera Operator
Glendon Davis Epk Camera Operator
Jeff DaSilva First Assistant Camera
Dean Stinchcombe First Assistant Camera

David Allan Gaffer

Robert Johnson Key Grip
John W. Duvall Key Grip
Matthew Reid Second Assistant "A" Camera
Valerie Martin Second Assistant "B" Camera
Bruce Macaulay Still Photographer

Emily Buntyn Casting Assistant
Sarah McDonald Casting Assistant
Ben Harris Casting Associate
Jonathan Oliveira Casting Associate

Costume & Make-Up
Marcia Scott Assistant Costume Designer
Holly Marie Lloyd Costume Assistant
Mia Sturup Costume Coordinator
Kathleen Meade Costume Supervisor
Soo Luen Tom Set Costumer

Alexandra Scratch Assistant Editor
Shawn Zacchigna Colorist
Ian Sullivan Digital Intermediate
Stefan Sonnenfeld Digital Intermediate Colorist
Annie Johnson Digital Intermediate Producer
Dane R. Naimy First Assistant Editor

Marty Dejczak Location Manager
Joaquin Diego Prange Location Manager

Mark Graham Conductor
Erica Weis Music Editor
John Ashton Thomas Orchestrator

Dave Staples Transportation Coordinator

Josephine Ochej Assistant Production Coordinator

Al Cerullo Pilot

Dee Schuka Post Production Accountant
Justin Kirshenbaum Production Assistant
Elspeth Cassar Production Coordinator
Jen Gillespie Production Secretary
David Magdael Publicist
Lisa Shamata Publicist

Derek Robertson Script Coordinator
Daniela Saioni Script Supervisor

Julia Hutchison Second Assistant Accountant
Karla Trujillo Villon Travel Coordinator

Jason Cox Epk Producer

Rachel Aberly Unit Publicist

Recommended Movies © 2018, proudly member of Gri Fikirler network.

Powered by: