The Girl in the Spider's Web

The Past Never Forgets

Categories: Drama, Thriller, Mystery, Crime, Action
Lisbeth Salander and Mikael Blomkvist find themselves caught in a web of spies, cyber-criminals and corrupt government officials - both in Sweden and in the United States - whom are only known as The Spider Society.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2018-10-26
Run time: 117 minute / 1:57
Budget: $43,000,000
Director: Fede Alvarez
Writers: Fede Alvarez, Jay Basu, Steven Knight.
Production Companies : The Cantillon Company, Columbia Pictures, Scott Rudin Productions, Pascal Pictures, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Yellow Bird, Regency Enterprises, New Regency Pictures
Production Countries: Sweden, United States of America


Claire Foy
as Lisbeth Salander
Sverrir Gudnason
as Mikael Blomkvist
Sylvia Hoeks
as Camilla Salander
Lakeith Stanfield
as Edwin Needham
Stephen Merchant
as Frans Balder
Vicky Krieps
as Erika Berger
Christopher Convery
as August Balder
Claes Bang
as Jan Holster
Synnøve Macody Lund
as Gabriella Grane
Cameron Britton
as Plague
Mikael Persbrandt
as Alexander Zalachenko
Carlotta von Falkenhayn
as Young Camilla Salander
Beau Gadsdon
as Young Lisbeth Salander
Andreja Pejic
as Maria
Hendrik Heutmann
as Milos Meer
Volker Bruch
Fede Alvarez Director

Fede Alvarez Screenplay
Jay Basu Screenplay
Steven Knight Screenplay
Stieg Larsson Characters
David Lagercrantz Novel

Scott Rudin Producer
Amy Pascal Producer
Elizabeth Cantillon Producer
David Fincher Executive Producer

Pedro Luque Cinematography

Eve Stewart Production Design

Eli Bush Producer
Søren Stærmose Executive Producer
Ole Søndberg Executive Producer

Costume & Make-Up
Carlos Rosario Costume Design
Nancy Steiner Costume Design

Carmen Cuba Casting
Arnon Milchan Executive Producer

Tatiana S. Riegel Editor

Recommended Movies © 2018, proudly member of Gri Fikirler network.

Powered by: