Captain Marvel

Higher. Further. Faster.

Categories: Action, Adventure, Science Fiction
The story follows Carol Danvers as she becomes one of the universe’s most powerful heroes when Earth is caught in the middle of a galactic war between two alien races. Set in the 1990s, Captain Marvel is an all-new adventure from a previously unseen period in the history of the Marvel Cinematic Universe.
Status: Post Production IMDb
Release date: 2019-03-06
Budget: $152,000,000
Directors: Ryan Fleck, Anna Boden.
Writers: Geneva Robertson-Dworet, Ryan Fleck, Anna Boden, Jac Schaeffer.
Production Company : Marvel Studios
Production Country: United States of America


Brie Larson
as Carol Danvers / Captain Marvel
Samuel L. Jackson
as Nick Fury
Ben Mendelsohn
as Talos
Djimon Hounsou
as Korath
Lee Pace
as Ronan the Accuser
Lashana Lynch
as Maria Rambeau
Gemma Chan
as Minn-Erva
Annette Bening
Clark Gregg
as Agent Phil Coulson
Jude Law
as Dr. Walter Lawson / Mar-Vell
Mckenna Grace
as Young Carol Danvers
Kenneth Mitchell
as Joseph Danvers
Colin Ford
as Steve Danvers
Algenis Perez Soto
Rune Temte
Robert Kazinsky
Raul Torres
as Military Soldier
Ana Ayora
Adam Hart
as Skrull Spy
Pete Ploszek
Clayton Chitty
Gastón Dalmau
Mel Powell
as Pegasus Gaurd Ficke
Connor Ryan
as Cadet Livanson
Damon O'Daniel
as Business Commuter
DJ Jenkins
as Air Force Pilot: PYRO
DaJuan Rippy
Danny Wendt
as S.H.I.E.L.D. Agent
Rayniel Rufino
Chuku Modu
Kevin Feige Producer

Gene Colan Comic Book
Roy Thomas Comic Book

Victoria Alonso Executive Producer

Ryan Fleck Director

Visual Effects
Christopher Townsend Visual Effects Supervisor

Patricia Whitcher Line Producer

Lars P. Winther Assistant Director

Geneva Robertson-Dworet Screenplay

Louis D'Esposito Executive Producer
Stan Lee Executive Producer
Jonathan Schwartz Executive Producer

Ben Davis Director of Photography

Pinar Toprak Original Music Composer

Mary Livanos Associate Producer
Lars P. Winther Co-Producer

Ryan Fleck Screenplay

Andy Nicholson Art Direction
Elena Albanese Art Designer
Andrew Max Cahn Art Designer
Jason T. Clark Art Designer
Kasra Farahani Art Designer
Lauren E. Polizzi Art Designer

Costume & Make-Up
Sanja Milkovic Hays Costume Design

Lauri Gaffin Decorator
Wesley Grantham Decorator

Elliot Graham Editor
Debbie Berman Editor

Anna Boden Director

Nicole Perlman Screenstory
Joe Shrapnel Screenstory
Anna Waterhouse Screenstory
Anna Boden Screenplay
Jac Schaeffer Screenplay

Recommended Movies © 2018, proudly member of Gri Fikirler network.

Powered by: