Pacific Rim: Uprising

Rise Up

Categories: Action, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Adventure
It has been ten years since The Battle of the Breach and the oceans are still, but restless. Vindicated by the victory at the Breach, the Jaeger program has evolved into the most powerful global defense force in human history. The PPDC now calls upon the best and brightest to rise up and become the next generation of heroes when the Kaiju threat returns.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2018-03-21
Run time: 111 minute / 1:51
Budget: $150,000,000
Revenue: $290,061,297
Director: Steven S. DeKnight
Writers: Emily Carmichael, Kira Snyder, Steven S. DeKnight, T.S. Nowlin.
Production Companies : Legendary Entertainment, Double Dare You Productions, UpperRoom Productions, Universal Pictures
Production Countries: China, United Kingdom, United States of America


John Boyega
as Jake Pentecost
Scott Eastwood
as Nate Lambert
Cailee Spaeny
as Amara Namani
Jing Tian
as Liwen Shao
Rinko Kikuchi
as Mako Mori
Burn Gorman
as Dr. Hermann Gottlieb
Idris Elba
as Stacker Pentecost
Adria Arjona
as Jules Reyes
Zhang Jin
as Marshal Quan
Charlie Day
as Dr. Newton Geiszler
Madeleine McGraw
as Young Amara Namani
Karan Brar
as Suresh Khuran
Ivanna Sakhno
as Viktoriya 'Vik' Malikova
Mackenyu Arata
as Ryoichi
Wesley Wong
as Ou-Yang Jinhai
Levi Meaden
as Ilya
Rahart Adams
as Tahima Shaheen
Zhu Zhu
as Juen
Nick E. Tarabay
as Sonny
Dustin Clare
as Joseph Burke
Daniel Feuerriegel
as Lieutenant Allan Gronetti
Lily Ji
as Meilin Gao
Shyrley Rodriguez
as Renata
Ellen McLain
as Gipsy Avenger A. I. (voice)
Sam Kalidi
as Dr. Kostas
Jamie Slater
as Captain McKinney
Yingying Lan
as Ah Lam Xiang
Chen Zitong
as Daiyu
Yongchen Qian
as Lieutenant Qiao
Guillermo del Toro Producer
Jon Jashni Producer
Mary Parent Producer
Thomas Tull Producer

Steven S. DeKnight Director

Femi Oguns Producer

Emily Carmichael Screenplay
Kira Snyder Screenplay

Sarah Finn Casting

Paul D. Austerberry Production Design
Stefan Dechant Production Design
Luke Freeborn Art Direction

Noelle Green Executive In Charge Of Production

Thomas Robinson Harper Second Unit

Nick Satriano Assistant Director

Oscar Chichoni Conceptual Design
Andy Chung Conceptual Design
Kelton Cram Conceptual Design
Guy Davis Conceptual Design
Seth Engstrom Conceptual Design
Jeff Frost Conceptual Design
Lindsay Good Art Department Coordinator
Sean Hargreaves Conceptual Design
Tex Kadonaga Set Designer
Aashrita Kamath Assistant Art Director
Geoff Kemmis Conceptual Design
Allison Krumwiede Art Department Assistant

Nathan Longest Property Master
Steven B. Melton Property Master

Luca Nemolato Conceptual Design
Eduardo Pena Conceptual Design
Julien Pougnier Set Designer
Alyssah Powell Art Department Assistant
Vince Proce Conceptual Design
Shari Ratliff Set Designer
Francisco Ruiz Velasco Conceptual Design
Scott Schneider Set Designer
Shamim Seifzadeh Set Designer

Josh Sheppard Storyboard
Joel Venti Storyboard

Timothy Giessauf Other

Visual Effects
Jim Berney Visual Effects Supervisor
Ilene Kim Visual Effects Coordinator

Jimmy Chhiu Motion Capture Artist
Jayson Dumenigo Motion Capture Artist
Roel Failma Motion Capture Artist
Thomas Robinson Harper Stunt Coordinator
Thekla Hutyra Motion Capture Artist
Micah Karns Motion Capture Artist
Eric Linden Motion Capture Artist
Philip J Silvera Stunts
Justin A. Williams Motion Capture Artist

Kirsty McGregor Casting Associate
Priyanka Sirpal Other

Adriana De La Cruz Set Medic
Lindsay Little Other

Julianna Politsky Other
Dave Sauro Other

Eric W. Thompson Legal Services

John Boyega Producer

Davide Anselmi Sound Effects

Liang Yang Stunt Coordinator

Lorne Balfe Original Music Composer

T.S. Nowlin Story
Steven S. DeKnight Story
Steven S. DeKnight Screenplay
T.S. Nowlin Screenplay
Travis Beacham Characters

Daniel Mindel Director of Photography

Costume & Make-Up
Lizz Wolf Costume Design

Zach Staenberg Editor
Dylan Highsmith Editorial Manager

Recommended Movies © 2018, proudly member of Gri Fikirler network.

Powered by: