Street Fighter

The fight to save the world is on!

Categories: Action, Adventure, Thriller, Drama
Col. Guile and various other martial arts heroes fight against the tyranny of Dictator M. Bison and his cohorts.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 1994-12-22
Run time: 102 minute / 1:42
Budget: $35,000,000
Revenue: $99,423,521
Director: Steven E. de Souza
Writer: Steven E. de Souza
Production Companies : Capcom, Universal Pictures
Production Countries: Japan, United States of America


Jean-Claude Van Damme
as Colonel William Guile
Raúl Juliá
as General M. Bison
Ming-Na Wen
as Chun-Li Zang
Damian Chapa
as Ken Masters
Kylie Minogue
as Cammy White
Wes Studi
as Victor Sagat
Byron Mann
as Ryu Hoshi
Roshan Seth
as Dr. Dhalsim
Grand L. Bush
as Balrog
Jay Tavare
as Vega
Simon Callow
as A.N. Official
Andrew Bryniarski
as Zangief
Miguel A. Núñez, Jr.
as Dee Jay
Robert Mammone
as Carlos Blanka
Steven E. de Souza Director

Steven E. de Souza Screenplay

Kenzo Tsujimoto Producer
Edward R. Pressman Producer
Sasha Harari Executive Producer
Tim Zinnemann Executive Producer

Graeme Revell Music

William A. Fraker Director of Photography

Edward M. Abroms Editor
Donn Aron Editor
Dov Hoenig Editor
Anthony Redman Editor
Robert F. Shugrue Editor

Steve Brooksbank Casting
Mary Jo Slater Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Deborah Kramer Costume Design

William J. Creber Production Design

Justin Hammond Camera Department Manager

Lek Chaiyan Chunsuttiwat Art Direction
Ian Gracie Art Direction
Lesley Crawford Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Cheryl Williams Hairdresser
Janice Alexander Key Hair Stylist
Zoltan Elek Key Makeup Artist
Maggie Fung Makeup Artist
Margaret Stevenson Makeup Artist
Maggie Singh Assistant Makeup Artist
Lesley Vanderwalt Makeup Designer

Rosslyn Abernethy Production Manager
Wan Allen Production Manager

Brett Popplewell First Assistant Director
Keith Heygate First Assistant Director

Amanda Sallybanks Art Department Coordinator
Susan Torri Assistant Art Director
Beverley Dunn Assistant Set Decoration

Jamie McLennan Carpenter

John O'Brien Construction Coordinator
John Parker Construction Coordinator
Andrew Gardiner Construction Foreman
Catherine Mansill Draughtsman
Brian Edmonds Property Master

Jim Millett Propmaker
Callie Williams Propmaker
Ray Pedler Scenic Artist

Michael Chorney Set Designer
Justine Dunn Set Dresser
Glen W. Johnson Set Dresser
Jo-Ann Beikoff Set Dresser
Nic Brunner Set Dresser
Jeffrey Thorp Prop Designer

Ian Bird Best Boy Grip
Brad Shield Camera Operator
David Williamson Camera Operator

Stephen Grey Electrician
Boo Slattery Electrician
Colin Wyatt Electrician

Darrin Keough First Assistant Camera
Marty Naucler First Assistant Camera
Damian Wyvill First Assistant Camera
Lex Rawlins Focus Puller
Sally Eccleston Focus Puller

Reg Garside Gaffer

Kerry Jackson Grip
Brett Marks Grip
Paul Smith Grip
Michael Vivian Grip
Steve Wells Grip
Daniel Clark Grip
Ray Brown Key Grip

Matt Slattery Rigging Gaffer

David E. Diano Second Unit Director of Photography
Jim Townley Still Photographer

Liz Mullinar Casting
Ann Robinson Casting
Judith Cruden Extras Casting
Trish Wallace Extras Casting Assistant

Costume & Make-Up
Gwendolyn Stukely Costume Assistant
Marilyn Vance Costume Designer
Susan J. Wright Costumer
Christelle Coroneos Wardrobe Assistant
Arabella Lockhart Wardrobe Assistant
Helen Mains Wardrobe Assistant
Penny Neilson Wardrobe Assistant
Suzanne Head Wardrobe Assistant
Phil Eagles Wardrobe Supervisor
Kerry Thompson Wardrobe Supervisor

Kevin Bestt Armorer
Brian Burns Armorer
George Zammit Armorer
Howard Samuelsohn Dialogue Coach
Liza Daley Craft Service
Michelle Tabet Craft Service

Ray Quiroz Script Supervisor

Jodie Carrette Unit Publicist
Rea Francis Unit Publicist
Raúl Juliá In Memory Of

Joe Dorn ADR Editor
R.J. Kizer ADR Editor
Nicholas Vincent Korda ADR Editor
Victoria Rose Sampson ADR Editor
Thomas J. O'Connell ADR Mixer
Rick Canelli ADR Recordist
James Morioka Apprentice Sound Editor
Galen Goodpaster Assistant Sound Editor
Courtenay Marvin Assistant Sound Editor
Oscar Mitt Assistant Sound Editor
Robert Morrisey Assistant Sound Editor
Alexandra Root Assistant Sound Editor
Ralph Stuart Assistant Sound Editor
David Wolowic Assistant Sound Editor
Mark J. Wasiutak Boom Operator
Craig Walmsley Boom Operator
Michael J. Benavente Dialogue Editor
Mike Chock Dialogue Editor
James Christopher Dialogue Editor
Patricio A. Libenson Dialogue Editor
Geoffrey G. Rubay Dialogue Editor
John Roesch Foley Artist
Mary Jo Lang Foley Mixer
Hilda Hodges Foley Recordist
Carolyn Tapp Foley Recordist
Brian Williams Sound Designer
Ed Callahan Sound Editor
Stephanie Flack Sound Editor
Donald Flick Sound Editor
Warren Hamilton Jr. Sound Editor
John Hulsman Sound Editor
Dean G. Manly Sound Editor
Marvin Walowitz Sound Editor
Solange S. Schwalbe Sound Editor
Gary Wilkins Sound Recordist
Kevin E. Carpenter Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Jeffrey J. Haboush Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Michael Herbick Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Donald O. Mitchell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Frank A. Montaño Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Greg P. Russell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Julia Evershade Supervising ADR Editor
Richard L. Anderson Supervising Sound Editor
John Dunn Supervising Sound Editor

Jenny O'Connell Special Effects Coordinator

Visual Effects
Brian Cox Special Effects Supervisor
David Spaff Animation
Ashley Brooks CG Animator
Barney Dogette CG Animator
Shant Jordan CG Animator
A. Sorokin CG Animator
Aliza Sorotzkin CG Animator

Dean Sadamune CGI Supervisor

Visual Effects
Suzanne M. Benson Visual Effects Producer
Steven R. Benson Visual Effects Supervisor

Charlie Picerni Stunt Coordinator

Lynn Abroms Assistant Editor
Matthew Cassel Assistant Editor
Albert Coleman Assistant Editor
Nicolas De Toth Assistant Editor
Sandra Grubb Assistant Editor
Brian Johnson Assistant Editor
Geoffrey Lamb Assistant Editor
Lisa Morlas Assistant Editor
Beverly Pinnas Assistant Editor
Phil Hetos Color Timer
Matthew Booth First Assistant Editor
Carole A. Kenneally First Assistant Editor
Craig Nisker First Assistant Editor
Bob Shugrue Jr. First Assistant Editor
Theresa Repola Mohammed Negative Cutter

Michael Iacono Set Dresser

Recommended Movies © 2018, proudly member of Gri Fikirler network.

Powered by: